WWW Wednesdays (#16)

  Hello friends, it’s Wednesday, which means it’s technically time for a WWW Wednesday. Two posts at once because I can’t plan when I’m facing deadlines! Amazing!

naamloos

Hosted by Shouldbereading

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

   6753664 23219020

I’m about 50% into The Gift of Charms and I intend to finish this today/tonight, so be sure to keep your eyes peeled for the review that’ll be up tomorrow. Twenties Girl is still my on-the-road book, so the progress there is relatively slow (in fact, I haven’t really made any progress at all).

What did you recently finish reading?

22540142

I recently finished Julie’s Butterfly by Greta Milan and my review can be read right here.

What do you think you’ll read next?

21413905

Definitely The Melody of Light. I’ll have to see what other books I’ll feel like reading once I finish more books. This question is a problem every week.

That’s my WWW Wednesday for this week, not very interesting or intense or anything like that, but still. I’m getting back into my reading, so please cross your fingers for me that things won’t go wrong again and that I’ll lose my funk. I’ve had so much stress lately that I can barely look straight!

What does your WWW Wednesday look like?

As always, have a lovely day!

Scripturiently

Leave a comment