WWW Wednesdays #10

It is Wednesday and that means it’s time for another weekly meme!

naamloos

Hosted by Shouldbereading

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

 10257528 18853698

I’m currently 68 pages into To Kill a Mockingjay by Harper Lee, which is a classic among book lovers and school-goers alike if I’m not mistaken. I was warned this would have a slow start (no lies there) so I’m pushing through the dull at the moment, but it’s looking to be promising. Also, The Diamond Thief by Sharon Gosling is one of the books I got off of Netgalley a while ago and it is a book that will be published on October 1st, so it was about high time I’d read this. I’m very excited about this series, so I’ll be starting it soon.

What did you recently finish reading?

20836856

I recently finished Freya Being Freya by Thomas Ullman — the review can be read here.

What do you think you’ll read next?

  22633620 9166877

There’s no doubt in my mind what my next two reads will be, and that’s a first! After I finish either of the two books I am now reading, I will move on to Frozen by Melissa de la Cruz and Michael Johnston and also The Girl In the Steel Corset by Kady Cross. So incredibly excited for both of these, ugh!

Can’t believe how pretty this list looks this week, I’m just staring at the colours to be quite honest.

What does your WWW Wednesday look like?

As always, have a lovely day!

Scripturiently

Leave a Reply

