WWW Wednesdays #9

It is Wednesday and that means it’s time for another weekly meme!

naamloos

Hosted by Shouldbereading

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

 6644117

I’m currently reading the famous The Iron King by Julie Kagawa, the first book in the Iron Fey series. I’m about 80 pages in and it’s picking up, which is nice, because I’ve been wanting to get into this series and really love it. So I’m hopeful!

What did you recently finish reading?

x-default

I recently finished Soulless by Amber Garr, which is a fantasy story about the afterlife and grim reapers and all that stuff, so if you’re a fan of that, definitely check it out. You can read my review of it here.

What do you think you’ll read next?

 20836856 cover53176-medium

I really don’t know, but I was offered a book by Thomas Ullman, the author of Freya Being Freya with the challenge to read and review it! Seeing as I generally have not liked erotica books in the past, that is definitely a challenge, haha, but one I’m more than willing to accept. You never know, it might be that one book that’ll change your mind about something, and reading is never a waste of time. I might also start reading Pear Shaped by Stella Newman, which I got off Netgalley as well, because it seems like it’s a little different from what I’ve read recently. I’ve yet to decide anything, though, so it might change.

What does your WWW Wednesday look like?

As always, have a lovely day!

Scripturiently

Leave a Reply

