WWW Wednesdays #8

Wednesday meme time!

naamloos

Hosted by Shouldbereading

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

 13227064 6644117

I’m currently reading the famous A Gift of Ghosts by Sarah Wynde and The Iron King by Julie Kagawa. I plan to finish A Gift of Ghosts first, as it seems to be a relatively shorter read.

What did you recently finish reading?

13519397

I finished reading Throne of Glass! Yaaaaay. I really liked it, you can read my review here.

What do you think you’ll read next?

18853698 22633620 22033356

Next up are some of my October releases that I have waiting for me: The Diamond Thief by Sharon Gosling and Frozen: Heart of Dread by Melissa de la Cruz and Michael Johnston — both set to be released early October. I also still have Darkness by Erin Eveland waiting for me, which is a book that (if I’m not mistaken) came out last June or July, so I really need to get on it.

Have you read any of these? Let me know your reads!

As always, have a lovely day!

Scripturiently

One thought on “WWW Wednesdays #8

Leave a Reply

