WWW Wednesdays #6

I forgot about last week’s WWW Wednesday, I believe (I’m not very good at these weekly specific memes … oops) so here is this week’s.

naamloos

Hosted by Shouldbereading

To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…

• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

 214007621886

I’m currently reading The Hollow Crown by Dan Jones (look at that cover! Look at it!) and Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen as part of Austen August.

What did you recently finish reading?

16068787

I finished The Winter People by Rebekah L. Purdy not too long ago (and loved it) — you can read my review of it right here.

What do you think you’ll read next?

It all depends on whether I get some Netgalley books approved or declined, as some have early September release dates and I’d like to read those first. Assuming I get those books approved, I’ll probably read:

21888226 20579284

The Thief Taker by C.S. Quinn and/or An American Duchess by Sharon Page.

If these books get declined, I might start…

cover47443-medium13519397

Travel Glasses by Chess Desalls (another Netgalley book I got) and/or Throne of Glass by Sarah J. Maas, which would be one of the books off my physical shelf.

How does your WWW Wednesday look?

Leave a Reply

