Book-tube-a-thon update: day four

It is currently 10am on this lovely Friday and I am still in bed with my copy of Sisters Red, but I realized that I did not make an update post yesterday so — here a quick update via phone.

image

I did not finish Sisters Red yesterday (obviously) because of the incredible heat over here, it made me have a gigantic headache which made it pretty difficult to focus on the words on the page. I am around page 139 and will continue reading in a bit so with any luck I’ll be able to finish it today. I’m enjoying it so far, so that’s very good.

Today is day five of the challenge so hopefully I won’t forget to make a post about that once the day is over. Good luck fellow readers!

Leave a Reply

