Book-tube-a-thon update: day five + layout change!

I’m sure it hasn’t escaped your attention, but scripturiently has a new theme! I was browsing the themes at some point during this humid day and found this theme to be so, so gorgeous that I just had to install it. I hope you are as excited as I am about it and that everything works well. If you find something wrong with any links, please let me know so I can fix it!

Now for the fifth day of book-tube-a-thon: I meant to make a start on my fourth book today, but I have decided that I actually read the fastest late at night and early in the morning. I’ll be starting Once a Witch sometime late tonight and will most likely finish it tomorrow morning. I probably won’t have enough time to finish my fifth book, The Night Circus, because of its size, but hey — I never thought I’d be able to read this much in the first place!

On a side note, I made a Netgalley account and am aiming to read books off there as well, but I need to get everything up and running and not everything is going too swimmingly. I’ll let you know if anything comes out of it, because come on– free books!

Have a good one, everyone c:

Leave a Reply

